Our UK Team


  Jon Wilson Director jonwilson@darwenterracotta.com

 

Jon Wilson Director

jonwilson@darwenterracotta.com

  Steve Allen Operations Director steveallen@darwenterracotta.com

 

Steve Allen Operations Director

steveallen@darwenterracotta.com

  Jon Almond Design Director jonalmond@darwenterracotta.com

 

Jon Almond Design Director

jonalmond@darwenterracotta.com

  Uzma Patel  Financial Controller uzmapatel@darwenterracotta.com

 

Uzma Patel  Financial Controller

uzmapatel@darwenterracotta.com

  Mick Blackburn  Survey & Design mickblackburn@darwenterracotta.com

 

Mick Blackburn  Survey & Design

mickblackburn@darwenterracotta.com

  Paul Heaton Survey & Design paulheaton@darwenterracotta.com  

 

Paul Heaton Survey & Design

paulheaton@darwenterracotta.com

 

  Tom Coughlin  Technical Manager tomcoughlin@darwenterracotta.com

 

Tom Coughlin  Technical Manager

tomcoughlin@darwenterracotta.com

  Brittany Wilson  Social Media Manager info@darwenterracotta.com

 

Brittany Wilson  Social Media Manager

info@darwenterracotta.com

  Mike Walsh  Consultant

 

Mike Walsh  Consultant

  Our talented craftsmen and craftswomen.

 

Our talented craftsmen and craftswomen.

 

Our USA & Canada Team


  Jim Anderson (USA West Coast) jim.anderson@jathcoinc.com

 

Jim Anderson (USA West Coast)

jim.anderson@jathcoinc.com

  Philip Hoad (Canada) pvh@dtlimited.com

 

Philip Hoad (Canada)

pvh@dtlimited.com